We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so BUTTERBEER - The Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like BUTTERBEER - The Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 15, 2021
Butterbeer is the best Indian food in sydney! Always such good food. Generous portions, service is excellent, very clean restaurant. Highly recommend.


September 28, 2021
It was my first time ordering from Butter Beer and the food and service was excellent. I will be back!


May 28, 2021
Love!


May 20, 2021
The food was delicious but we ordered 3 dishes and they weren't labeled so we had to guess whose was whose,lol


May 12, 2021
👍🏻


May 03, 2021
Wow... after many years of different Indian food restaurants in both Canada and the USA, we must say this is super authentic, fresh, deliciously talented cooked food. We have both dined in and done take out. An important thing to us is that it’s consistent in quality and they always are! Highly recommend.


April 24, 2021
Loved the food and service. Will be a regular.


March 20, 2021
First time eating here. Had the butter chicken, chicken fried rice and chicken biriyani. Delicious, fast and friendly service.


February 14, 2021
Best butter chicken in town


February 05, 2021
Food was amazing and service was just as great. First time ordering but will not be the last.